2018 Council Meeting Calendar

City of Pine LakeĀ  2018 Council Meeting Calendar
(2nd Monday and Last Tuesday of each month)
MEETING DAY DATE TIME LOCATION 1
Council Meeting Monday 1/8/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 1/30/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 2/12/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 2/27/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 3/12/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 3/27/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 4/9/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 4/24/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 5/14/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 5/29/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 6/11/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 6/26/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 7/9/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 7/31/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 8/13/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 8/28/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 9/10/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 9/25/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 10/8/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 10/30/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 11/13/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Tuesday 11/27/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
Council Meeting Monday 12/10/2018 7:00 PM Council Chambers
1 Council Chambers is also used as Court Room
Share